Fall Out Boy Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/16/18
7:30pm
Fall Out Boy Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/31/18
6:30pm
Fall Out Boy O2 Arena - London
London, TBA
Wed, 08/29/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 08/31/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 09/01/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Sun, 09/02/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown , PA
Tue, 09/04/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 09/05/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 09/06/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 09/08/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/09/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 09/11/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 09/12/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 09/14/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Sun, 09/16/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy with Machine Gun Kelly Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Fall Out Boy Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 09/23/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy with Machine Gun Kelly Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Tue, 09/25/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Wed, 09/26/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/29/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 09/30/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 10/02/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Wed, 10/03/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 10/05/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy with Machine Gun Kelly Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy with Machine Gun Kelly Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sun, 10/07/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 10/09/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Wed, 10/10/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays