Foo Fighters Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 12/31/17
9:00pm
Foo Fighters The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 02/25/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Maracana Stadium
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Wed, 04/18/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Thu, 04/19/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Sun, 04/22/18
7:30pm
Foo Fighters CenturyLink Center - Bossier City
Bossier City, LA
Wed, 04/25/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Thu, 04/26/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Cruzan Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, 04/28/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Georgia State Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 05/01/18
7:30pm
Foo Fighters (Rescheduled from 10/21/17) Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Thu, 05/03/18
7:30pm
Foo Fighters (Rescheduled from 10/24/17) FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 05/04/18
7:30pm
Foo Fighters (Rescheduled from 10/23/17) Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 06/19/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Etihad Stadium
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 06/23/18
4:00pm
Foo Fighters Olympic Stadium - London
London, Greater London
Sat, 06/23/18
5:00pm
Foo Fighters Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
London, UK
Sat, 07/07/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Thu, 07/12/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/14/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Mon, 07/16/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 07/17/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 07/19/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 07/22/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 07/25/18
7:30pm
Foo Fighters Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Thu, 07/26/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Thu, 07/26/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Sun, 07/29/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 07/30/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/01/18
7:30pm
Foo Fighters Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tue, 09/04/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 09/06/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 09/08/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 09/10/18
7:30pm
Foo Fighters Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 09/12/18
7:30pm
Foo Fighters SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 10/23/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays