Goo Goo Dolls Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 08/18/17
8:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Sat, 08/19/17
8:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Sun, 08/20/17
7:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tue, 08/22/17
7:30pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 08/23/17
7:30pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 08/25/17
8:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Sat, 08/26/17
7:30pm
Goo Goo Dolls Biltmore House
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 08/27/17
7:30pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 08/30/17
7:30pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Fri, 09/01/17
8:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Bayfront Park
Miami, FL
Sat, 09/02/17
8:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Dailys Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Mon, 09/04/17
7:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 09/06/17
7:30pm
Goo Goo Dolls The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Thu, 09/07/17
7:30pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Sun, 09/10/17
12:00am
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Tue, 09/12/17
7:30pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
Wed, 09/13/17
6:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/15/17
6:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
Sat, 09/16/17
6:30pm
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Britt Festivals Gardens and Amphitheater
Jacksonville, OR
Sun, 09/17/17
7:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls Maryhill Winery and Amphitheatre
Goldendale, WA
Mon, 10/09/17
7:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls Paul Paul Theatre
Fresno, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays