Trevor Noah Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
Trevor Noah Palace Theatre - KY
Louisville, KY
Fri, 12/07/18
10:00pm
Trevor Noah Palace Theatre - KY
Louisville, KY
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Trevor Noah Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Sun, 12/09/18
7:00pm
Trevor Noah NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Trevor Noah Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Temecula, CA
Fri, 12/14/18
9:30pm
Trevor Noah Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Temecula, CA
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 01/05/19
10:00pm
Trevor Noah Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 01/11/19
9:30pm
Trevor Noah Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Trevor Noah Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Sat, 01/12/19
9:30pm
Trevor Noah Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Fri, 01/18/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 01/20/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Yuengling Center
Tampa, FL
Fri, 01/25/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Trevor Noah Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Trevor Noah Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Trevor Noah Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 02/02/19
9:30pm
Trevor Noah Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center
Madison, WI
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 02/15/19
7:30pm
Trevor Noah Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/16/19
7:30pm
Trevor Noah Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/17/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Fri, 03/15/19
7:30pm
Trevor Noah Seminole Hard Rock Live-Hollywood
Hollywood, FL
Fri, 03/15/19
10:30pm
Trevor Noah Seminole Hard Rock Live-Hollywood
Hollywood, FL
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Trevor Noah St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 03/23/19
9:00pm
Trevor Noah North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 04/19/19
7:30pm
Trevor Noah The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Trevor Noah Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/03/19
7:30pm
Trevor Noah The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 05/31/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 06/14/19
7:00pm
Trevor Noah Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 06/14/19
9:30pm
Trevor Noah Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 06/21/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Sat, 06/22/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Fri, 11/15/19
7:30pm
Trevor Noah Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Fri, 11/15/19
10:00pm
Trevor Noah Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu