Demi Lovato Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 12/13/17
7:30pm
Jingle Ball feat The Chainsmokers, Demi Lovato, and Charlie Puth Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Mon, 02/26/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/02/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 03/03/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 03/04/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 03/07/18
7:00pm
Demi Lovato American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
Demi Lovato Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
Demi Lovato Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Demi Lovato Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/14/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/16/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 03/17/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 03/19/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 03/21/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/24/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 03/26/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 03/28/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/31/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays