James Taylor Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 07/03/17
8:00pm
James Taylor Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Tue, 07/04/17
8:00pm
James Taylor Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Thu, 07/06/17
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 07/07/17
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Sun, 07/09/17
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 07/11/17
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Wed, 07/12/17
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 07/14/17
7:00pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/15/17
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 07/17/17
7:00pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/29/17
7:00pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 07/31/17
7:30pm
James Taylor and His All Star Band Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Tue, 08/01/17
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 08/03/17
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 08/05/17
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Sun, 08/06/17
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tue, 08/08/17
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Wed, 08/09/17
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Fri, 08/11/17
7:00pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays