Lady Gaga Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/19/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Mon, 08/21/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Wed, 08/23/17
7:00pm
Lady Gaga Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 08/25/17
7:00pm
Lady Gaga Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/28/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue, 08/29/17
8:30pm
Lady Gaga Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri, 09/01/17
6:30pm
Lady Gaga Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/02/17
6:30pm
Lady Gaga Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 09/04/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 09/06/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 09/07/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 09/10/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 09/11/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 09/21/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, TBA
Fri, 09/22/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, TBA
Sun, 09/24/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Hallenstadion
Zurich, TBA
Tue, 09/26/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Fri, 09/29/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, Hamburg
Sun, 10/01/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Sportpaleis
Antwerp, TBA
Tue, 10/03/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, Noord-Holland
Fri, 10/06/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga AccorHotels Arena
Paris, Île-de-France
Sat, 10/07/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga AccorHotels Arena
Paris, Île-de-France
Mon, 10/09/17
7:00pm
Lady Gaga O2 Arena - London
London, TBA
Wed, 10/11/17
6:30pm
Lady Gaga O2 Arena - London
London, TBA
Thu, 10/12/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Genting Arena
Birmingham, UK
Sun, 10/15/17
7:00pm
Lady Gaga Barclaycard Arena
Birmingham, West Midlands
Tue, 10/17/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Phones 4u Arena
Manchester, TBA
Mon, 10/23/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, Sweden
Sat, 10/28/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Lanxess Arena
Cologne, TBA
Sun, 11/05/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 11/07/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/10/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 11/11/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Mon, 11/13/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Wed, 11/15/17
7:00pm
Lady Gaga Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 11/16/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Sun, 11/19/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 11/20/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 11/28/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 11/30/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/01/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 12/03/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 12/05/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Fri, 12/08/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 12/09/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 12/12/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 12/14/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 12/16/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 12/18/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga The Forum
Inglewood, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays