Pink Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Pink BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 03/03/19
7:30pm
Pink Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Pink Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Pink Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 03/09/19
7:30pm
Pink Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 03/10/19
7:30pm
Pink Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 03/12/19
7:30pm
Pink State Farm Arena
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
Pink BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Sat, 03/16/19
8:00pm
Pink CenturyLink Center - Bossier City
Bossier City, LA
Sun, 03/17/19
7:30pm
Pink Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
Pink Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Pink AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Pink Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Pink Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 03/24/19
7:30pm
Pink American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Pink Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Pink Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Pink Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Pink Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Pink Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 04/08/19
7:30pm
Pink Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 04/10/19
7:30pm
Pink Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Pink T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 04/15/19
7:30pm
Pink Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Wed, 04/17/19
7:30pm
Pink SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 04/19/19
7:30pm
Pink The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Pink Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Pink Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/30/19
7:30pm
Pink Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 05/02/19
7:30pm
Pink Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 05/04/19
8:00pm
Pink Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Sun, 05/05/19
7:30pm
Pink Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 05/07/19
7:30pm
Pink CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 05/09/19
7:30pm
Pink Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Pink Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Mon, 05/13/19
7:30pm
Pink Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 05/14/19
7:30pm
Pink Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 05/17/19
8:00pm
Pink Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
Pink Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 05/21/19
7:30pm
Pink Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 05/22/19
7:30pm
Pink Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu