Shakira Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 11/08/17
8:00pm
Shakira Lanxess Arena
Cologne, TBA
Fri, 11/10/17
8:00pm
Shakira AccorHotels Arena
Paris, Île-de-France
Sat, 11/11/17
8:00pm
Shakira AccorHotels Arena
Paris, Île-de-France
Sun, 11/12/17
6:30pm
Shakira Sportpaleis
Antwerp, TBA
Tue, 11/14/17
8:00pm
Shakira Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, Noord-Holland
Fri, 11/17/17
9:00pm
Shakira Bilbao Exhibition Centre
Barakaldo, Spain
Sun, 11/19/17
8:15pm
Shakira Barclaycard Center
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Wed, 11/22/17
8:00pm
Shakira MEO Arena
Lisboa, Portugal
Sat, 11/25/17
8:00pm
Shakira Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, TBA
Tue, 11/28/17
8:00pm
Shakira Halle Tony Garnier
TBA, TBA
Sun, 12/03/17
9:00pm
Shakira Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Tue, 01/09/18
7:30pm
Shakira Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 01/11/18
7:30pm
Shakira BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 01/12/18
7:30pm
Shakira American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 01/16/18
7:30pm
Shakira Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/17/18
7:30pm
Shakira Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30pm
Shakira Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 01/20/18
7:30pm
Shakira Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 01/22/18
7:30pm
Shakira Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30pm
Shakira United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 01/26/18
7:30pm
Shakira Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 01/28/18
7:30pm
Shakira American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 01/29/18
7:30pm
Shakira AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 02/01/18
7:30pm
Shakira The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 02/03/18
8:00pm
Shakira Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 02/06/18
7:30pm
Shakira Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 02/07/18
7:30pm
Shakira SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00pm
Shakira Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 02/10/18
7:30pm
Shakira MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays