Taylor Swift Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 05/08/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 05/12/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Fri, 05/18/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Sat, 05/19/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Tue, 05/22/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Fri, 05/25/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
Fri, 06/01/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/02/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 06/08/18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift Etihad Stadium
Manchester, TBA
Fri, 06/15/18
12:00am
Taylor Swift Croke Park Stadium
Dublin, Co. Dublin
Fri, 06/22/18
6:00pm
Taylor Swift Wembley Stadium
London, TBA
Sat, 06/30/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Sat, 07/07/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tue, 07/10/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Sat, 07/14/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 07/17/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 07/20/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sat, 07/21/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Fri, 07/27/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/04/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 08/07/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 08/10/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sat, 08/25/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Tue, 08/28/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/01/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 09/08/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 09/15/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 09/18/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift The Dome at America's Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 09/22/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 09/29/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 10/06/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays