Taylor Swift Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 06/22/18
6:00pm
Taylor Swift Wembley Stadium
London, TBA
Sat, 06/30/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Sat, 07/07/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tue, 07/10/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Wed, 07/11/18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Fri, 07/13/18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 07/14/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 07/17/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 07/20/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sat, 07/21/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, 07/22/18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Thu, 07/26/18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Fri, 07/27/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/04/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 08/07/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 08/10/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sat, 08/25/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Tue, 08/28/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Fri, 08/31/18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 09/01/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 09/08/18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 09/15/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 09/18/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift The Dome at America's Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 09/22/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 09/29/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Fri, 10/05/18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Sat, 10/06/18
7:30pm
Taylor Swift AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift Etihad Stadium
Manchester, TBA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu