U2 Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 06/28/17
7:00pm
U2 with The Lumineers MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Thu, 06/29/17
7:00pm
U2 with The Lumineers MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sat, 07/01/17
7:00pm
U2 with OneRepublic FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 07/08/17
6:00pm
U2 Twickenham Stadium
Richmond, Greater London
Sun, 07/09/17
7:00pm
U2 and Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Twickenham Stadium
Richmond, Greater London
Wed, 07/12/17
7:00pm
U2 Olympic Stadium - Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Sat, 07/15/17
7:00pm
U2 Stadio Olimpico
Roma, RM
Sun, 07/16/17
7:00pm
U2 Stadio Olimpico
Roma, RM
Tue, 07/18/17
7:00pm
U2 Estadio Olimpico Lluis Companys
Barcelona, Spain
Sat, 07/22/17
7:00pm
U2 Croke Park Stadium
Dublin, Co. Dublin
Tue, 07/25/17
7:00pm
U2 Stade de France
Paris, Île-de-France
Wed, 07/26/17
6:30pm
U2 Stade de France
Paris, Île-de-France
Sat, 07/29/17
7:00pm
U2 Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, TBA
Sun, 07/30/17
6:30pm
U2 Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, TBA
Tue, 08/01/17
6:30pm
U2 King Baudouin Stadium
Laeken, Bruxelles, TBA
Sun, 09/03/17
7:00pm
U2 Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tue, 09/05/17
7:00pm
U2 New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY
Fri, 09/08/17
7:00pm
U2 U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/10/17
7:00pm
U2 Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 09/12/17
7:00pm
U2 Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 09/14/17
7:30pm
U2 with Beck Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 09/16/17
7:00pm
U2 The Dome at America's Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/19/17
7:30pm
U2 University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Fri, 09/22/17
7:00pm
U2 Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
Tue, 10/03/17
7:00pm
U2 Estadio Foro Sol
Mexico City, DF
Wed, 10/04/17
7:00pm
U2 Estadio Foro Sol
Mexico City, DF
Sat, 10/07/17
7:30pm
U2 Estadio El Campin
Bogota, Colombia
Tue, 10/10/17
7:00pm
U2 Estadio Ciudad de La Plata
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Wed, 10/11/17
7:00pm
U2 Estadio Ciudad de La Plata
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sat, 10/14/17
7:30pm
U2 Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos
Santiago, Chile
Thu, 10/19/17
12:00am
U2 Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo)
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
Sat, 10/21/17
7:00pm
U2 Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo)
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
Sun, 10/22/17
12:00am
U2 Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo)
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
Mon, 10/23/17
12:00am
U2 Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo)
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays