U2 Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 09/20/18
9:00pm
U2 WiZink Center
Madrid, Spain
Fri, 09/21/18
9:00pm
U2 WiZink Center
Madrid, Spain
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
U2 Royal Arena
København, København S, TBA
Sun, 09/30/18
8:00pm
U2 Royal Arena
København, København S, TBA
Wed, 10/03/18
8:00pm
U2 Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, Hamburg
Thu, 10/04/18
7:00pm
U2 Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, Hamburg
Sun, 10/07/18
8:00pm
U2 Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, Noord-Holland
Mon, 10/08/18
8:00pm
U2 Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, Noord-Holland
Thu, 10/11/18
7:00pm
U2 Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
U2 Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Mon, 10/15/18
7:00pm
U2 Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Tue, 10/16/18
7:00pm
U2 Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
U2 Manchester Arena
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
U2 Manchester Arena
Manchester, TBA
Tue, 10/23/18
6:30pm
U2 O2 Arena - London
London, TBA
Wed, 10/24/18
8:00pm
U2 O2 Arena - London
London, TBA
Mon, 11/05/18
6:30pm
U2 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Tue, 11/06/18
6:30pm
U2 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Fri, 11/09/18
6:30pm
U2 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Sat, 11/10/18
6:30pm
U2 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu