Oakland Athletics Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/20/18
6:35pm
San Francisco Giants
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 07/21/18
6:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 07/22/18
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 07/23/18
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 07/24/18
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 07/25/18
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 07/26/18
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 07/27/18
6:40pm
Oakland Athletics
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 07/28/18
6:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 07/29/18
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Mon, 07/30/18
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 08/01/18
12:35pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
6:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 08/05/18
1:05pm
Detroit Tigers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 08/07/18
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 08/08/18
7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 08/10/18
7:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 08/11/18
6:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 08/12/18
1:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Mon, 08/13/18
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 08/15/18
12:35pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:05pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
1:05pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 08/19/18
1:05pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 08/20/18
7:05pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 08/21/18
7:05pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 08/22/18
12:35pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 08/23/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/24/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 08/25/18
6:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/26/18
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 08/27/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 08/28/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 08/29/18
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 08/30/18
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 08/31/18
7:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
6:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 09/02/18
1:05pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 09/03/18
1:05pm
New York Yankees
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 09/04/18
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 09/05/18
7:05pm
New York Yankees
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 09/07/18
7:05pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 09/08/18
1:05pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 09/09/18
1:05pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 09/11/18
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 09/12/18
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 09/13/18
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 09/14/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Sat, 09/15/18
6:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Sun, 09/16/18
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tue, 09/18/18
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 09/19/18
7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 09/20/18
12:35pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 09/21/18
7:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 09/22/18
6:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 09/23/18
1:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 09/24/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tue, 09/25/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, 09/26/18
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Fri, 09/28/18
7:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
6:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 09/30/18
12:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu