Top Notch Seats

Golden State Warriors Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 04/28/18
7:30pm
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: New Orleans Pelicans
at Golden State Warriors (Game 1 - Home Game
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, 04/29/18
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: New Orleans Pelicans
at Golden State Warriors (Game 2 - Home Game
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, 04/30/18
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors
at New Orleans Pelicans (Game 3 - Home Game
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 05/01/18
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors
at New Orleans Pelicans (Game 4 - Home Game
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 05/02/18
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: New Orleans Pelicans
at Golden State Warriors (Game 5 - Home Game
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, 05/08/18
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors
at New Orleans Pelicans (Game 6 - Home Game
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 05/14/18
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: New Orleans Pelicans
at Golden State Warriors (Game 7 - Home Game
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, 05/16/18
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, 05/18/18
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, 05/25/18
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, 05/29/18
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, 06/01/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, 06/04/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, 06/12/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, 06/18/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu