Arizona Cardinals Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 09/23/18
1:25pm
Chicago Bears
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 09/30/18
1:05pm
Seattle Seahawks
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 10/07/18
1:25pm
Arizona Cardinals
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Sun, 10/14/18
12:00pm
Arizona Cardinals
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 10/18/18
5:20pm
Denver Broncos
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 10/28/18
1:25pm
San Francisco 49ers
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 11/11/18
12:00pm
Arizona Cardinals
at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 11/18/18
1:05pm
Oakland Raiders
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 11/25/18
1:05pm
Arizona Cardinals
at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Sun, 12/02/18
12:00pm
Arizona Cardinals
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Sun, 12/09/18
1:25pm
Detroit Lions
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00pm
Arizona Cardinals
at Atlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 12/23/18
1:05pm
Los Angeles Rams
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 12/30/18
1:25pm
Arizona Cardinals
at Seattle Seahawks
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu