Top Notch Seats

San Francisco 49ers Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 08/01/18
12:55pm
San Francisco 49ers Season Tickets Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Thu, 08/09/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Dallas Cowboys
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Thu, 08/16/18
7:00pm
Preseason: San Francisco 49ers
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Thu, 08/23/18
12:00am
Preseason: San Francisco 49ers
at Indianapolis Colts (Date TBD)
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 08/30/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Sun, 09/09/18
12:00pm
San Francisco 49ers
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/16/18
1:05pm
Detroit Lions
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Sun, 09/23/18
12:00pm
San Francisco 49ers
at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 09/30/18
1:25pm
San Francisco 49ers
at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center
Carson, CA
Sun, 10/07/18
1:25pm
Arizona Cardinals
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Mon, 10/15/18
7:15pm
San Francisco 49ers
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Sun, 10/21/18
5:20pm
Los Angeles Rams
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Sun, 10/28/18
1:25pm
San Francisco 49ers
at Arizona Cardinals
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 11/01/18
5:20pm
Oakland Raiders
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Mon, 11/12/18
5:15pm
New York Giants
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Sun, 11/25/18
1:00pm
San Francisco 49ers
at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Sun, 12/02/18
5:20pm
San Francisco 49ers
at Seattle Seahawks
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 12/09/18
1:05pm
Denver Broncos
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Sun, 12/16/18
1:05pm
Seattle Seahawks
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Sun, 12/23/18
1:05pm
Chicago Bears
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Sun, 12/30/18
1:25pm
San Francisco 49ers
at Los Angeles Rams
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu