Manchester United Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 07/19/18
7:00pm
Manchester United
at Club America
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 07/22/18
2:00pm
Manchester United
at San Jose Earthquakes
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Sat, 07/28/18
5:00pm
International Champions Cup - Manchester United
vs. Liverpool FC
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, 07/28/18
5:00pm
International Champions Cup - Manchester United
vs. Liverpool FC
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Tue, 07/31/18
8:05pm
International Champions Cup: Manchester United
vs. Real Madrid
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sat, 08/11/18
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 08/25/18
3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00pm
Manchester United
at Watford FC
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, TBA
Sat, 09/22/18
3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 09/29/18
3:00pm
Manchester United
at West Ham United FC
Olympic Stadium - London
London, Greater London
Sat, 10/06/18
3:00pm
Newcastle United FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 10/20/18
3:00pm
Manchester United
at Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge Stadium
London, TBA
Sat, 10/27/18
3:00pm
Everton FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 11/10/18
3:00pm
Manchester United
at Manchester City FC
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 11/24/18
3:00pm
Crystal Palace FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 12/01/18
3:00pm
Manchester United
at Southampton FC
St. Mary’s Stadium
Southampton, TBA
Tue, 12/04/18
8:00pm
Arsenal FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 12/08/18
3:00pm
Fulham FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 12/15/18
3:00pm
Manchester United
at Liverpool FC
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Wed, 12/26/18
3:00pm
Huddersfield Town AFC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 12/29/18
3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 01/12/19
3:00pm
Manchester United
at Tottenham Hotspur FC
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, TBA
Fri, 01/18/19
12:00pm
Brighton FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 01/19/19
3:00pm
Brighton FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Tue, 01/29/19
8:00pm
Burnley FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 02/23/19
3:00pm
Liverpool FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 03/02/19
3:00pm
Southampton FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 03/09/19
3:00pm
Manchester United
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 03/16/19
3:00pm
Manchester City FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 03/30/19
3:00pm
Watford FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sat, 04/13/19
3:00pm
West Ham United FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Fri, 04/19/19
3:00pm
Manchester United
at Everton FC
Goodison Park
Liverpool, TBA
Sat, 04/27/19
3:00pm
Chelsea FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA
Sun, 05/12/19
3:00pm
Cardiff City FC
at Manchester United
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, TBA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu