Chicago - The Musical Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 11/13/18
thru
Sun, 03/31/19
Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Thu, 11/15/18
7:30pm
Chicago San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Fri, 11/16/18
thru
Sun, 11/18/18
Chicago - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Tue, 11/27/18
thru
Sun, 12/02/18
Chicago - The Musical Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 12/18/18
thru
Sun, 12/23/18
Chicago - The Musical Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Thu, 01/17/19
thru
Fri, 01/18/19
Chicago Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Chicago - The Musical Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/26/19
thru
Sun, 01/27/19
Chicago - The Musical Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
Thu, 01/31/19
7:30pm
Chicago - The Musical Capitol Music Hall (WV)
Wheeling, WV
Fri, 02/01/19
thru
Sat, 02/02/19
Chicago Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Tue, 02/05/19
thru
Sun, 02/10/19
Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
Chicago Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30pm
Chicago Keith-Albee Theatre
Huntington, WV
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30pm
Chicago Old National Events Plaza
Evansville, IN
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Chicago - The Musical Braden Auditorium
Normal, IL
Fri, 02/15/19
thru
Sun, 02/17/19
Chicago State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat, 02/16/19
thru
Sat, 02/16/19
Chicago - The Musical State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
Chicago - The Musical Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Chicago Koger Center for the Arts
Columbia, SC
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Chicago Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 04/08/19
7:00pm
Chicago Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Fri, 03/29/19
thru
Sun, 04/14/19
Chicago - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 04/15/19
thru
Tue, 04/16/19
Chicago - The Musical Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Thu, 04/18/19
thru
Sat, 04/20/19
Chicago - The Musical Lincoln Center Performance Hall
Fort Collins, CO
Mon, 04/22/19
7:30pm
Chicago Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre
Morgantown, WV
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Chicago Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Sun, 04/28/19
7:00pm
Chicago Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Fri, 05/03/19
thru
Sat, 05/04/19
Chicago - The Musical Palace Theater - Waterbury
Waterbury, CT
Mon, 05/13/19
7:30pm
Chicago - The Musical Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
Tue, 05/14/19
8:00pm
Chicago Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Mon, 04/01/19
thru
Sun, 09/29/19
Chicago Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, 05/22/19
7:30pm
Chicago Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Tue, 06/04/19
thru
Sun, 06/09/19
Chicago Jones Hall
Houston, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu