Les Miserables Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 05/29/18
thru
Sun, 06/03/18
Les Miserables San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Wed, 06/06/18
thru
Sun, 06/17/18
Les Miserables Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 06/22/18
thru
Sun, 06/24/18
Les Miserables Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tue, 06/19/18
thru
Sun, 06/24/18
Les Miserables Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 07/03/18
thru
Sun, 07/08/18
Les Miserables Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 07/10/18
thru
Sun, 07/15/18
Les Miserables Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 07/17/18
thru
Sun, 07/22/18
Les Miserables Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Wed, 07/25/18
thru
Sun, 08/05/18
Les Miserables Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Fri, 07/27/18
thru
Sun, 07/29/18
Les Miserables Denver Center for the Performing Arts
Denver, CO
Wed, 08/08/18
thru
Sun, 08/26/18
Les Miserables Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 09/04/18
thru
Sun, 09/09/18
Les Miserables Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Wed, 09/12/18
thru
Sun, 09/16/18
Les Miserables McAllen Convention Center
McAllen, TX
Tue, 09/18/18
thru
Sun, 09/23/18
Les Miserables Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 09/25/18
thru
Sun, 09/30/18
Les Miserables Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 10/04/18
thru
Sun, 10/07/18
Les Miserables Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Tue, 10/09/18
thru
Sun, 10/14/18
Les Miserables Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 10/26/18
thru
Sun, 10/28/18
Les Miserables Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Tue, 10/30/18
thru
Sun, 11/18/18
Les Miserables Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 11/27/18
thru
Sun, 12/02/18
Les Miserables Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 12/11/18
thru
Sun, 12/16/18
Les Miserables Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 12/18/18
thru
Sun, 12/30/18
Les Miserables Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 01/02/19
thru
Sun, 01/06/19
Les Miserables Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tue, 01/08/19
thru
Sun, 01/13/19
Les Miserables Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 01/29/19
thru
Sun, 02/03/19
Les Miserables Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Tue, 02/05/19
thru
Sun, 02/10/19
Les Miserables Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 02/12/19
thru
Sun, 02/17/19
Les Miserables Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, 02/26/19
thru
Sun, 03/03/19
Les Miserables Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 03/19/19
thru
Sun, 03/24/19
Les Miserables Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Tue, 04/02/19
thru
Sun, 04/07/19
Les Miserables Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Tue, 04/16/19
thru
Sun, 04/28/19
Les Miserables Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Tue, 05/07/19
thru
Sun, 06/02/19
Les Miserables Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 06/05/19
thru
Sun, 06/09/19
Les Miserables Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Tue, 06/25/19
thru
Sun, 06/30/19
Les Miserables Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Tue, 07/30/19
thru
Sun, 08/04/19
Les Miserables Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue, 08/06/19
thru
Sun, 08/11/19
Les Miserables INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu