Rent Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 04/30/17
1:00pm
Rent Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Sun, 04/30/17
6:30pm
Rent Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Fri, 05/05/17
8:00pm
Rent State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat, 05/06/17
2:00pm
Rent State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat, 05/06/17
8:00pm
Rent State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun, 05/07/17
3:00pm
Rent Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
Tue, 05/09/17
7:30pm
Rent Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Wed, 05/10/17
7:30pm
Rent Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Thu, 05/11/17
7:30pm
Rent Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/12/17
7:30pm
Rent Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/13/17
2:00pm
Rent Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/13/17
8:00pm
Rent Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/14/17
2:00pm
Rent Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/14/17
7:30pm
Rent Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Wed, 05/17/17
7:30pm
Rent Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
Fri, 05/19/17
7:30pm
Rent Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/20/17
2:00pm
Rent Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/20/17
7:30pm
Rent Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/21/17
1:00pm
Rent Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/21/17
6:30pm
Rent Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 06/03/17
2:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 06/03/17
8:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 06/04/17
1:30pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 06/06/17
7:30pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 06/07/17
7:30pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 06/08/17
7:30pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 06/09/17
8:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 06/10/17
2:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 06/10/17
8:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 06/11/17
1:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 06/11/17
6:30pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 06/13/17
7:30pm
Rent Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 06/14/17
7:30pm
Rent Old National Events Plaza
Evansville, IN
Fri, 06/16/17
8:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 06/17/17
2:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 06/17/17
8:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 06/18/17
1:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 06/18/17
6:30pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 06/20/17
7:30pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Wed, 06/21/17
7:30pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/22/17
7:30pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 06/23/17
8:00pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/24/17
2:00pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/24/17
8:00pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/25/17
1:00pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/25/17
6:30pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/17/17
7:30pm
Rent Peabody Auditorium
Daytona Beach, FL
Tue, 10/03/17
7:30pm
Rent Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 10/04/17
7:30pm
Rent Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 10/05/17
7:30pm
Rent Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 10/06/17
8:00pm
Rent Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 10/07/17
2:00pm
Rent Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 10/07/17
8:00pm
Rent Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 10/08/17
1:00pm
Rent Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 10/08/17
6:30pm
Rent Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 10/13/17
8:00pm
Rent Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 10/14/17
2:00pm
Rent Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 10/14/17
8:00pm
Rent Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 10/15/17
1:00pm
Rent Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 10/15/17
7:00pm
Rent Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 10/17/17
7:30pm
Rent Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Wed, 10/18/17
7:30pm
Rent Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Thu, 10/19/17
7:30pm
Rent Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Fri, 10/20/17
7:30pm
Rent Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Sat, 10/21/17
1:30pm
Rent Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Sat, 10/21/17
7:30pm
Rent Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Sun, 10/22/17
1:30pm
Rent Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Sun, 10/22/17
6:30pm
Rent Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Sat, 11/04/17
2:00pm
Rent Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 11/11/17
2:00pm
Rent Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 01/26/18
8:00pm
Rent San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/27/18
2:00pm
Rent San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/27/18
8:00pm
Rent San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sun, 01/28/18
1:00pm
Rent San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Fri, 02/02/18
7:30pm
Rent The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/03/18
2:00pm
Rent The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/03/18
7:30pm
Rent The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 02/04/18
2:00pm
Rent The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 02/16/18
8:00pm
Rent Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Sat, 02/17/18
2:00pm
Rent Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Sat, 02/17/18
8:00pm
Rent Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Tue, 02/20/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 02/21/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 02/22/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 02/23/18
8:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/24/18
8:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/25/18
1:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/25/18
6:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/09/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/10/18
1:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/10/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/11/18
1:00pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/16/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/24/18
1:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/25/18
1:00pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 03/27/18
7:30pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 03/28/18
7:30pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 03/29/18
7:30pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 03/30/18
8:00pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/31/18
2:00pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/31/18
8:00pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 04/01/18
1:00pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 04/06/18
8:00pm
Rent Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sat, 04/07/18
2:00pm
Rent Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sat, 04/07/18
8:00pm
Rent Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sun, 04/08/18
1:00pm
Rent Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sun, 04/08/18
6:30pm
Rent Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Tue, 04/17/18
7:30pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 04/18/18
7:30pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 04/19/18
7:30pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 04/20/18
8:00pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 04/22/18
1:00pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 04/22/18
6:30pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 05/11/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Sat, 05/12/18
2:00pm
Rent Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Sat, 05/12/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Sun, 05/13/18
1:00pm
Rent Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Sun, 05/13/18
6:30pm
Rent Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Tue, 06/05/18
8:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Wed, 06/06/18
8:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Thu, 06/07/18
8:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Fri, 06/08/18
8:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Sat, 06/09/18
2:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Sun, 06/10/18
1:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Sun, 06/10/18
6:30pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tue, 06/12/18
7:30pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 06/13/18
7:30pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 06/14/18
7:30pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 06/15/18
8:00pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 06/16/18
2:00pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 06/16/18
8:00pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 06/17/18
1:00pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 06/17/18
6:30pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays