Rent Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 01/02/18
7:30pm
Rent Overture Center
Madison, WI
Wed, 01/03/18
7:30pm
Rent Overture Center
Madison, WI
Thu, 01/04/18
7:30pm
Rent Overture Center
Madison, WI
Fri, 01/05/18
8:00pm
Rent Overture Center
Madison, WI
Sat, 01/06/18
2:00pm
Rent Overture Center
Madison, WI
Sat, 01/06/18
8:00pm
Rent Overture Center
Madison, WI
Sun, 01/07/18
1:00pm
Rent Overture Center
Madison, WI
Sun, 01/07/18
6:30pm
Rent Overture Center
Madison, WI
Wed, 01/10/18
7:30pm
Rent Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
Bozeman, Mt
Thu, 01/11/18
7:30pm
Rent Alberta Bair Theater
Billings, Mt
Fri, 01/12/18
8:00pm
Rent Adams Event Center
Missoula, Mt
Tue, 01/16/18
7:30pm
Rent The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Wed, 01/17/18
7:30pm
Rent The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30pm
Rent Rabobank Theatre
Bakersfield, CA
Sat, 01/20/18
8:00pm
Rent City National Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 01/21/18
2:00pm
Rent City National Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 01/21/18
7:00pm
Rent City National Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30pm
Rent San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wed, 01/24/18
7:30pm
Rent San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Thu, 01/25/18
7:30pm
Rent San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Fri, 01/26/18
8:00pm
Rent San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/27/18
2:00pm
Rent San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/27/18
8:00pm
Rent San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sun, 01/28/18
1:00pm
Rent San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sun, 01/28/18
6:30pm
Rent San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30pm
Rent The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 01/31/18
7:30pm
Rent The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 02/01/18
7:30pm
Rent The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 02/02/18
7:30pm
Rent The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/03/18
2:00pm
Rent The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/03/18
7:30pm
Rent The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 02/04/18
2:00pm
Rent The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 02/04/18
7:30pm
Rent The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 02/09/18
7:30pm
Rent Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Sat, 02/10/18
2:00pm
Rent Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Sat, 02/10/18
7:30pm
Rent Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Sun, 02/11/18
7:30pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
Sioux City, IA
Mon, 02/12/18
7:00pm
Rent Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Tue, 02/13/18
7:00pm
Rent Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Fri, 02/16/18
8:00pm
Rent Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Sat, 02/17/18
2:00pm
Rent Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Sat, 02/17/18
8:00pm
Rent Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Tue, 02/20/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 02/21/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 02/22/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 02/23/18
8:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/24/18
8:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/25/18
1:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/25/18
6:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 02/27/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 02/27/18
7:30pm
Rent Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Rent Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30pm
Rent Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Tue, 03/06/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 03/07/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 03/08/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/09/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/10/18
1:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/10/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/11/18
1:00pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/11/18
6:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 03/13/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 03/14/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/16/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/17/18
1:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/17/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/18/18
1:00pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/18/18
6:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 03/20/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 03/21/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 03/22/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/24/18
1:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/24/18
7:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/25/18
1:00pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/25/18
6:30pm
Rent Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 03/27/18
7:30pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 03/28/18
7:30pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 03/29/18
7:30pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 03/30/18
8:00pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/31/18
2:00pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/31/18
8:00pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 04/01/18
1:00pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 04/01/18
6:30pm
Rent Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 04/03/18
8:00pm
Rent Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Wed, 04/04/18
8:00pm
Rent Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Rent Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Fri, 04/06/18
8:00pm
Rent Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sat, 04/07/18
2:00pm
Rent Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sat, 04/07/18
8:00pm
Rent Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sun, 04/08/18
1:00pm
Rent Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sun, 04/08/18
6:30pm
Rent Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Tue, 04/10/18
8:00pm
Rent Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Wed, 04/11/18
7:30pm
Rent State Theatre Center for the Arts (Easton)
Easton, PA
Thu, 04/12/18
7:30pm
Rent State Theatre Center for the Arts (Easton)
Easton, PA
Fri, 04/13/18
8:00pm
Rent Palace Theater - Waterbury
Waterbury, CT
Sat, 04/14/18
2:00pm
Rent Palace Theater - Waterbury
Waterbury, CT
Sat, 04/14/18
8:00pm
Rent Palace Theater - Waterbury
Waterbury, CT
Sun, 04/15/18
1:00pm
Rent Palace Theater - Waterbury
Waterbury, CT
Tue, 04/17/18
7:30pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 04/18/18
7:30pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 04/19/18
7:30pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 04/20/18
8:00pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 04/22/18
1:00pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 04/22/18
6:30pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 04/27/18
7:30pm
Rent Pan American Center
Las Cruces, NM
Fri, 04/27/18
8:00pm
Rent Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Sat, 04/28/18
2:00pm
Rent Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Sat, 04/28/18
7:30pm
Rent Pan American Center
Las Cruces, NM
Sat, 04/28/18
8:00pm
Rent Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Sun, 04/29/18
1:00pm
Rent Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Tue, 05/01/18
7:30pm
Rent Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Wed, 05/02/18
7:30pm
Rent Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Thu, 05/03/18
7:30pm
Rent Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Fri, 05/04/18
7:30pm
Rent Pan American Center
Las Cruces, NM
Fri, 05/04/18
8:00pm
Rent Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 05/05/18
2:00pm
Rent Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sat, 05/05/18
2:00pm
Rent Pan American Center
Las Cruces, NM
Sat, 05/05/18
7:30pm
Rent Pan American Center
Las Cruces, NM
Sat, 05/05/18
8:00pm
Rent Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Sun, 05/06/18
2:00pm
Rent Pan American Center
Las Cruces, NM
Sun, 05/06/18
2:00pm
Rent Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 05/08/18
7:00pm
Rent RiverPark Center
Owensboro, KY
Fri, 05/11/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Sat, 05/12/18
2:00pm
Rent Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Sat, 05/12/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Sun, 05/13/18
1:00pm
Rent Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Sun, 05/13/18
6:30pm
Rent Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Wed, 05/30/18
7:30pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - FL
Pensacola, FL
Thu, 05/31/18
7:30pm
Rent Saenger Theatre - FL
Pensacola, FL
Sat, 06/02/18
2:00pm
Rent Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Sat, 06/02/18
7:30pm
Rent Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Sun, 06/03/18
7:00pm
Rent Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Tue, 06/05/18
8:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Wed, 06/06/18
8:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Thu, 06/07/18
8:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Fri, 06/08/18
8:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Sat, 06/09/18
2:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Sun, 06/10/18
1:00pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Sun, 06/10/18
6:30pm
Rent Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tue, 06/12/18
7:30pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 06/13/18
7:30pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 06/14/18
7:30pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 06/15/18
8:00pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 06/16/18
2:00pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 06/16/18
8:00pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 06/17/18
1:00pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 06/17/18
6:30pm
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays