The Color Purple Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 01/20/18
thru
Sun, 01/21/18
The Color Purple Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 01/23/18
thru
Sun, 02/04/18
The Color Purple Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Tue, 02/06/18
thru
Sun, 02/11/18
The Color Purple Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 02/13/18
thru
Sun, 02/18/18
The Color Purple Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 02/20/18
thru
Sun, 02/25/18
The Color Purple Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 02/27/18
thru
Sun, 03/04/18
The Color Purple Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 03/06/18
thru
Sun, 03/11/18
The Color Purple Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Tue, 03/13/18
thru
Sun, 03/18/18
The Color Purple Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Tue, 03/20/18
thru
Sun, 04/01/18
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/03/18
thru
Sun, 04/08/18
The Color Purple Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 04/11/18
thru
Sun, 04/15/18
The Color Purple Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Tue, 04/17/18
thru
Sun, 04/22/18
The Color Purple ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Tue, 04/24/18
thru
Sun, 04/29/18
The Color Purple The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 05/01/18
thru
Sun, 05/27/18
The Color Purple Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 05/29/18
thru
Wed, 06/20/18
The Color Purple Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 06/19/18
thru
Sun, 06/24/18
The Color Purple Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 06/27/18
thru
Sun, 07/01/18
The Color Purple Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 07/10/18
thru
Sun, 07/15/18
The Color Purple Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
The Color Purple Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tue, 07/31/18
thru
Sun, 08/26/18
The Color Purple Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays