The King and I - the play Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 07/16/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Tue, 07/17/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Tue, 07/17/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 07/18/18
1:30pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 07/18/18
2:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Wed, 07/18/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Wed, 07/18/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 07/19/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Thu, 07/19/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 07/20/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Fri, 07/20/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/21/18
2:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/21/18
2:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Sat, 07/21/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 07/22/18
2:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 07/23/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Tue, 07/24/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Tue, 07/24/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 07/25/18
1:30pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 07/25/18
2:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Wed, 07/25/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Wed, 07/25/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 07/26/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Thu, 07/26/18
7:00pm
The King and I Beach/Schmidt Performing Arts Center
Hays, KS
Thu, 07/26/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 07/27/18
7:00pm
The King and I Beach/Schmidt Performing Arts Center
Hays, KS
Fri, 07/27/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Fri, 07/27/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/28/18
2:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Sat, 07/28/18
2:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
The King and I Beach/Schmidt Performing Arts Center
Hays, KS
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Sat, 07/28/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 07/29/18
2:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 07/30/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Tue, 07/31/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 08/01/18
1:30pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 08/01/18
2:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Wed, 08/01/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Wed, 08/01/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 08/02/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Thu, 08/02/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 08/03/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Fri, 08/03/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/04/18
2:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/04/18
2:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Sat, 08/04/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Sat, 08/04/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 08/05/18
2:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 08/06/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Tue, 08/07/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Tue, 08/07/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 08/08/18
1:30pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 08/08/18
2:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Wed, 08/08/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Wed, 08/08/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 08/09/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Thu, 08/09/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 08/10/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Fri, 08/10/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/11/18
2:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/11/18
2:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Sat, 08/11/18
8:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 08/12/18
2:00pm
The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 08/13/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:00pm
The King and I London Palladium Theatre
London, TBA
Tue, 11/13/18
7:30pm
The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 11/14/18
7:30pm
The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 11/15/18
7:30pm
The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 11/16/18
8:00pm
The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 11/17/18
2:00pm
The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 11/18/18
1:30pm
The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 11/18/18
7:00pm
The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Mon, 11/19/18
7:30pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Curtis M Phillips Center for Performing Arts
Gainesville, FL
Tue, 11/20/18
8:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed, 11/21/18
8:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thu, 11/22/18
8:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri, 11/23/18
8:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat, 11/24/18
2:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat, 11/24/18
8:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun, 11/25/18
1:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun, 11/25/18
6:30pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tue, 11/27/18
8:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed, 11/28/18
2:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed, 11/28/18
8:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thu, 11/29/18
8:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat, 12/01/18
2:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun, 12/02/18
1:00pm
The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30pm
The King and I North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Wed, 12/05/18
7:30pm
The King and I North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Fri, 12/07/18
8:00pm
The King and I Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 12/08/18
2:00pm
The King and I Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
The King and I Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 12/09/18
1:30pm
The King and I Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 12/09/18
7:00pm
The King and I Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, 12/21/18
8:00pm
The King and I BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00pm
The King and I BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00pm
The King and I BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Sun, 12/23/18
1:00pm
The King and I BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 12/28/18
8:00pm
The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
2:00pm
The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
8:00pm
The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 12/30/18
1:00pm
The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 12/30/18
6:30pm
The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
The King and I Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed, 01/09/19
7:30pm
The King and I Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu, 01/10/19
7:30pm
The King and I Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 01/11/19
7:30pm
The King and I Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 01/12/19
2:00pm
The King and I Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 01/12/19
7:30pm
The King and I Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 01/13/19
1:00pm
The King and I Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 01/13/19
6:30pm
The King and I Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
The King and I William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
Fri, 01/25/19
8:00pm
The King and I Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
The King and I Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
The King and I Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
The King and I Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Sat, 02/02/19
2:00pm
The King and I Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
The King and I Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 02/10/19
1:00pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 02/10/19
6:30pm
The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tue, 02/12/19
8:00pm
The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wed, 02/13/19
8:00pm
The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Thu, 02/14/19
8:00pm
The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sat, 02/16/19
2:00pm
The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sun, 02/17/19
2:00pm
The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sun, 02/17/19
7:30pm
The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Tue, 02/19/19
8:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 02/20/19
8:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 02/21/19
8:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 02/23/19
2:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 02/24/19
1:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 02/24/19
6:30pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 02/26/19
7:30pm
The King and I Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
The King and I Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
The King and I Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
The King and I Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00pm
The King and I Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
The King and I Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Sun, 03/03/19
1:00pm
The King and I Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Sun, 03/03/19
6:30pm
The King and I Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
The King and I Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
The King and I Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
The King and I Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
The King and I Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00pm
The King and I Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
The King and I Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 03/10/19
1:00pm
The King and I Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 03/10/19
6:30pm
The King And I Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 03/12/19
8:00pm
The King and I National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Wed, 03/13/19
8:00pm
The King and I National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Thu, 03/14/19
8:00pm
The King and I National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
The King and I National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 03/16/19
2:00pm
The King and I National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 03/16/19
8:00pm
The King and I National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Sun, 03/17/19
1:00pm
The King and I National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Sun, 03/17/19
7:30pm
The King and I National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Mon, 03/25/19
7:30pm
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Ferguson Center for the Arts Concert Hall
Newport News, VA
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
The King and I Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
The King and I Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Thu, 04/04/19
7:30pm
The King and I Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Sun, 04/07/19
6:00pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
The King and I Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 04/10/19
7:30pm
The King and I Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 04/11/19
7:30pm
The King and I Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
The King and I Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
The King and I Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
The King and I Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 04/14/19
1:00pm
The King and I Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 04/14/19
6:30pm
The King and I Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 04/15/19
7:30pm
The King and I Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Tue, 04/16/19
7:30pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 04/26/19
7:00pm
The King And I Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Sat, 04/27/19
2:00pm
The King and I Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Sat, 04/27/19
7:00pm
The King And I Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Sun, 04/28/19
1:00pm
The King and I Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Sun, 04/28/19
7:00pm
The King And I Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Thu, 05/02/19
7:30pm
The King and I Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Fri, 05/03/19
2:00pm
The King and I Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Fri, 05/03/19
8:00pm
The King and I Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Sat, 05/04/19
2:00pm
The King and I Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Sat, 05/04/19
8:00pm
The King and I Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Sun, 05/05/19
1:00pm
The King and I Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Tue, 05/14/19
7:30pm
The King and I Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Wed, 05/15/19
7:30pm
The King and I Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 05/16/19
8:00pm
The King and I Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Fri, 05/17/19
8:00pm
The King and I Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu