Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Avaya Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 05/05/18
7:30pm
Portland Timbers
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 05/19/18
7:30pm
DC United
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 06/09/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles FC
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Wed, 06/13/18
7:30pm
New England Revolution
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Wed, 07/25/18
7:30pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
Real Salt Lake
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
7:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 08/25/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Wed, 08/29/18
7:30pm
FC Dallas
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 09/15/18
7:30pm
Sporting Kansas City
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Wed, 09/19/18
7:30pm
Atlanta United
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 10/06/18
7:30pm
New York Red Bulls
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sun, 10/21/18
12:00am
Colorado Rapids
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu