KISS Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 08/28/20
7:30pm
KISS S&T Bank Music Park
Burgettstown, PA
Sat, 08/29/20
7:30pm
KISS Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Thu, 09/03/20
7:30pm
KISS Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
Fri, 09/04/20
7:30pm
KISS Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Sat, 09/05/20
7:30pm
KISS Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Tue, 09/08/20
7:30pm
KISS Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 09/09/20
7:30pm
KISS Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 09/11/20
7:30pm
KISS DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Sat, 09/12/20
7:30pm
KISS Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Mon, 09/14/20
7:30pm
KISS E. J. Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
Fri, 09/18/20
4:00pm
KISS - Camping Passes Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 09/19/20
7:30pm
KISS Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sun, 09/20/20
7:30pm
KISS Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Ridgefield, WA
Tue, 09/22/20
7:30pm
KISS ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID
Thu, 09/24/20
7:30pm
KISS Usana Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sun, 09/27/20
7:30pm
KISS North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Tue, 09/29/20
7:30pm
KISS Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 10/01/20
7:30pm
KISS Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Fri, 10/02/20
7:30pm
KISS Dickies Arena
Fort Worth, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu