Dan and Shay Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 07/23/20
8:00pm
Dan and Shay Great Jones County Fair
Monticello, IA
Mon, 07/27/20
7:30pm
Dan and Shay California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Thu, 09/17/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Simmons Bank Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Fri, 09/18/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 09/19/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 09/24/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/25/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 09/26/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 10/01/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 10/02/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 10/03/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 10/08/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 10/09/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 10/10/20
7:30pm
Dan and Shay Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 10/11/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Thu, 10/15/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 10/16/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 10/17/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 10/21/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Fri, 10/23/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 10/24/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 10/29/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID
Fri, 10/30/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 10/31/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu