Alejandro Aranda Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 10/10/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Aranda Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 10/13/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Mon, 10/14/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Wed, 10/16/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Aranda The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 10/18/19
8:30pm
Alejandro Aranda Belly Up Aspen
Aspen, CO
Sat, 10/19/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda Fox Theatre - CO
Boulder, CO
Mon, 10/21/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 10/22/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 10/23/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Aranda Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Aranda Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Aranda House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 10/28/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Tue, 10/29/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 10/30/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Fri, 11/01/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda and Scarypoolparty Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 11/03/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda Jefferson Theater
Charlottesville, VA
Mon, 11/04/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda Lincoln Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 11/05/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 11/07/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda and Scarypoolparty Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 11/09/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
Sun, 11/10/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Aranda Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tue, 11/12/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Aranda House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 11/13/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Aranda White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Fri, 11/15/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Aranda Emo's East
Austin, TX
Sat, 11/16/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Aranda House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Tue, 11/19/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Aranda House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Aranda Belasco Theatre - LA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/22/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Aranda Belasco Theatre - LA
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu