Jennifer Lopez Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Mon, 06/10/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Wed, 06/12/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez (Rescheduled from 6/16/19) Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 06/13/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez (Rescheduled from 6/15/19) SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez (Rescheduled from 6/8/19) T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 06/16/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez (Rescheduled from 6/7/19) Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 06/19/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 06/21/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 06/22/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Bert Ogden Arena
Edinburg, TX
Mon, 06/24/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 06/25/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 06/28/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez (Rescheduled from 6/30/19) United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/30/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 07/03/19
7:30pm
Jennifer Lopez American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 07/05/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 07/07/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 07/08/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 07/10/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 07/12/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 07/13/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 07/16/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Wed, 07/17/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 07/19/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 07/20/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 07/22/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 07/23/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 07/25/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 07/26/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 07/27/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu