Harlem Gospel Choir Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 08/25/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 09/01/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 09/08/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 09/15/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 09/22/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 09/29/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 10/06/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 10/13/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 10/20/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 10/27/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 11/03/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 11/10/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 11/17/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 11/24/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 12/01/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 12/08/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 12/15/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 12/22/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Tue, 12/24/19
7:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Wed, 12/25/19
2:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Wed, 12/25/19
7:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 12/29/19
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 01/12/20
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Sun, 01/19/20
1:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Mon, 01/20/20
12:30pm
Harlem Gospel Choir Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu