House of Blues Gospel Brunch Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 07/28/19
10:30am
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 07/28/19
12:30pm
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/28/19
1:00pm
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 08/04/19
10:30am
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 08/04/19
1:00pm
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 08/11/19
10:00am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/11/19
10:30am
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 08/11/19
1:00pm
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 08/18/19
10:00am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/18/19
10:30am
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 08/18/19
1:00pm
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 08/25/19
10:30am
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 08/25/19
12:30pm
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/25/19
1:00pm
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 09/01/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 09/08/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 09/15/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 09/22/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 09/29/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 10/06/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 10/13/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 10/20/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 10/27/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 11/03/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 11/10/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 11/17/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 11/24/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 12/01/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 12/08/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 12/15/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 12/22/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sun, 12/29/19
10:30am
Gospel Brunch House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu