Kirk Franklin Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 05/26/19
5:00pm
Kirk Franklin The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Fri, 07/12/19
8:00pm
Kirk Franklin Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 07/13/19
7:00pm
Kirk Franklin Fillmore New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 07/15/19
7:30pm
Kirk Franklin Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 07/16/19
8:00pm
Kirk Franklin Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Wed, 07/17/19
7:30pm
Kirk Franklin Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri, 07/19/19
8:00pm
Kirk Franklin Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 07/21/19
7:30pm
Kirk Franklin Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Tue, 07/23/19
7:30pm
Kirk Franklin North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Fri, 07/26/19
8:00pm
Kirk Franklin Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Sun, 07/28/19
8:00pm
Kirk Franklin Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, 07/30/19
8:00pm
Kirk Franklin Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 08/01/19
8:00pm
Kirk Franklin The Dome at Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat, 08/03/19
8:00pm
Kirk Franklin Lakewood Civic Auditorium
Lakewood, OH
Sun, 08/04/19
7:30pm
Kirk Franklin Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tue, 08/06/19
7:30pm
Kirk Franklin Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/07/19
7:30pm
Kirk Franklin Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 08/09/19
8:00pm
Kirk Franklin Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/13/19
7:30pm
Kirk Franklin Crest Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 08/14/19
8:00pm
Kirk Franklin Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 08/15/19
7:00pm
Kirk Franklin Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu