Ariana Grande Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 04/25/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 04/30/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 05/02/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 05/03/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 05/06/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/07/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 05/14/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 05/17/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 05/19/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 05/21/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 05/23/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 05/25/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 05/28/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Wed, 05/29/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 05/31/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 06/04/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/7/19) United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 06/05/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/8/19) United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 06/10/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 06/12/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 06/14/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 06/18/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 06/19/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 06/21/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/22/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 06/24/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 06/26/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/12/19) Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 07/01/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/10/19) Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Fri, 07/05/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/15/19) Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 07/06/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/13/19) Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Mon, 07/08/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/17/19) Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 07/11/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/20/19) Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 07/13/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/22/19) Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 08/20/19
6:00pm
Ariana Grande O2 Arena - London
London, TBA
Sun, 09/22/19
6:30pm
Ariana Grande 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 09/23/19
6:30pm
Ariana Grande 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu