Celine Dion Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 11/18/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 9/26) Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 11/19/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 9/27) Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 11/21/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 9/30) Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 11/22/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 10/1) Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/01/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 12/03/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 12/05/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 12/07/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Mon, 12/09/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 12/10/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 12/13/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/14/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 01/08/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 01/11/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 01/13/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 01/15/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 01/17/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/18/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 01/21/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 01/30/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/01/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Mon, 02/03/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 02/05/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 02/07/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 02/09/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tue, 02/11/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 02/18/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 02/18/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 10/04/19) Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 02/19/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 02/19/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 10/05/19) Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/22/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Mon, 02/24/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 02/26/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 02/28/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 02/29/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 03/03/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion New Nassau Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 03/05/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 03/07/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 03/08/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/13/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 03/24/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 03/26/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/29/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 3/30) Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tue, 03/31/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Thu, 04/02/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 04/09/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, 04/10/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/11/20) Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 04/13/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 04/15/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Fri, 04/17/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 04/18/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 04/21/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 04/22/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 04/25/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Mon, 04/27/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 06/26/20
12:00am
Celine Dion Paris La Défense Arena
Nanterre, TBA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu