Daryl Hall and John Oates Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 05/15/20
8:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Sat, 05/16/20
8:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Fri, 05/29/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 05/31/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Wed, 06/03/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 06/05/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Sun, 06/07/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Toyota Amphitheatre
Wheatland, CA
Wed, 06/10/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Fri, 06/12/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 06/14/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 06/17/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Dickies Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Fri, 06/19/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Circuit of the Americas
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/21/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Fri, 07/10/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Sun, 07/12/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 07/14/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Thu, 07/16/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 07/18/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Mon, 07/20/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Wed, 07/22/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Fri, 07/24/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Sun, 07/26/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 07/28/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates S&T Bank Music Park
Burgettstown, PA
Thu, 07/30/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Thu, 08/13/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Alpharetta, GA
Sat, 08/15/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Tue, 08/18/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 08/20/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Sat, 08/22/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Tue, 08/25/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Thu, 08/27/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Sat, 08/29/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Mon, 08/31/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Wed, 09/02/20
7:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu