Justin Bieber Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 05/14/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 05/17/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 05/19/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 05/22/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Tue, 05/26/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Fri, 05/29/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Tue, 06/02/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 06/05/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Tue, 06/09/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 06/13/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Broncos Stadium at Mile High
Denver, CO
Tue, 06/16/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Fri, 06/19/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/21/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 06/24/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 06/27/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Tue, 06/30/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 07/02/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Mon, 07/06/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 07/08/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 07/11/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Mon, 07/13/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed, 07/15/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Simmons Bank Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Sat, 07/18/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 07/21/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 07/25/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Mon, 07/27/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 07/29/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Sat, 08/01/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 08/04/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 08/06/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, 08/08/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Wed, 08/12/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 08/14/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 08/16/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 08/18/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Fri, 08/21/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber FedExField
Landover, MD
Mon, 08/24/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 08/26/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 08/29/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tue, 09/01/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 09/03/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Thu, 09/10/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 09/14/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 09/17/20
8:00pm
Justin Bieber Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Sat, 09/26/20
7:00pm
Justin Bieber MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu