Kelly Clarkson Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Chaifetz Arena
St Louis, MO
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Thu, 03/07/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu