Sara Bareilles Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 10/18/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 10/19/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Tue, 10/22/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA
Thu, 10/24/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 10/27/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Tue, 10/29/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
Wed, 10/30/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 11/01/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/02/19
7:30pm
Sara Bareilles Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 11/11/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Tue, 11/12/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles UPMC Events Center
Moon, PA
Sat, 11/16/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 11/18/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 11/19/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles The Anthem
Washington, DC
Wed, 11/20/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles The Anthem
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/22/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Daily's Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 11/23/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 11/24/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 11/26/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu