Oakland Athletics Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 08/18/19
1:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 08/20/19
7:07pm
New York Yankees
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 08/21/19
7:07pm
New York Yankees
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 08/22/19
6:37pm
New York Yankees
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 08/24/19
6:07pm
San Francisco Giants
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 08/25/19
1:07pm
San Francisco Giants
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 08/26/19
7:15pm
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/27/19
7:15pm
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 08/28/19
7:15pm
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 08/29/19
12:15pm
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 08/30/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 08/31/19
1:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 09/01/19
1:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 09/03/19
7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 09/04/19
7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 09/05/19
12:37pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 09/06/19
7:07pm
Detroit Tigers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 09/07/19
6:07pm
Detroit Tigers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 09/08/19
1:07pm
Detroit Tigers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 09/09/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 09/10/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 09/11/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 09/12/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 09/13/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 09/14/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 09/15/19
2:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Mon, 09/16/19
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 09/17/19
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 09/18/19
12:37pm
Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 09/20/19
7:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 09/21/19
6:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 09/22/19
1:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 09/24/19
7:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 09/25/19
7:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 09/26/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 09/27/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 09/28/19
6:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/29/19
12:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Thu, 03/26/20
1:07pm
Minnesota Twins
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 03/27/20
7:07pm
Minnesota Twins
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 03/28/20
1:07pm
Minnesota Twins
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 03/29/20
1:07pm
Minnesota Twins
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 03/30/20
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 03/31/20
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 04/01/20
12:37pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 04/02/20
3:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 04/04/20
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 04/05/20
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 04/06/20
7:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 04/07/20
7:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 04/08/20
7:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 04/10/20
7:07pm
New York Yankees
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 04/11/20
6:07pm
New York Yankees
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 04/12/20
1:07pm
New York Yankees
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 04/13/20
7:07pm
Boston Red Sox
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 04/14/20
7:07pm
Boston Red Sox
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 04/15/20
12:37pm
Boston Red Sox
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 04/16/20
7:07pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 04/17/20
7:07pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 04/18/20
1:07pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 04/19/20
1:07pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 04/21/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 04/22/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 04/23/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 04/24/20
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/25/20
6:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 04/26/20
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Mon, 04/27/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 04/28/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 04/29/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 04/30/20
7:07pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 05/01/20
7:07pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 05/02/20
1:07pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 05/03/20
1:07pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 05/04/20
7:07pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 05/05/20
7:07pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 05/06/20
12:37pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 05/08/20
7:07pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 05/09/20
7:07pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 05/10/20
7:07pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 05/12/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Wed, 05/13/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Thu, 05/14/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 05/15/20
7:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 05/16/20
6:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 05/17/20
1:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 05/19/20
7:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 05/20/20
7:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 05/21/20
12:37pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 05/22/20
7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 05/23/20
7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 05/24/20
1:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 05/25/20
6:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 05/26/20
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 05/27/20
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 05/28/20
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 05/29/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 05/30/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 05/31/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 06/02/20
7:07pm
Detroit Tigers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 06/03/20
7:07pm
Detroit Tigers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 06/04/20
12:37pm
Detroit Tigers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 06/06/20
7:07pm
San Francisco Giants
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 06/07/20
1:07pm
San Francisco Giants
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 06/09/20
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 06/10/20
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, 06/11/20
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 06/12/20
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/13/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/14/20
1:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 06/15/20
7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 06/16/20
7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 06/17/20
12:37pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 06/19/20
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 06/20/20
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 06/21/20
1:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 06/23/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Wed, 06/24/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Thu, 06/25/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Fri, 06/26/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/27/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/28/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 06/29/20
7:07pm
Miami Marlins
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 06/30/20
7:07pm
Miami Marlins
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 07/01/20
12:37pm
Miami Marlins
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 07/02/20
7:07pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 07/03/20
7:07pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 07/04/20
1:07pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 07/05/20
1:07pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 07/07/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 07/08/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 07/09/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 07/10/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/11/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/12/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Fri, 07/17/20
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 07/18/20
6:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 07/19/20
1:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 07/21/20
7:07pm
Atlanta Braves
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 07/22/20
12:37pm
Atlanta Braves
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 07/24/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/25/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 07/26/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Mon, 07/27/20
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 07/28/20
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 07/29/20
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 07/30/20
7:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 07/31/20
7:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 08/01/20
6:37pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 08/02/20
1:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 08/03/20
7:07pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 08/04/20
12:37pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 08/06/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, 08/07/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 08/08/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 08/09/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Mon, 08/10/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tue, 08/11/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Wed, 08/12/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Fri, 08/14/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/15/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 08/16/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 08/17/20
7:07pm
Cleveland Indians
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 08/18/20
7:07pm
Cleveland Indians
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 08/19/20
12:37pm
Cleveland Indians
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 08/21/20
7:07pm
New York Mets
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 08/22/20
6:37pm
New York Mets
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 08/23/20
1:07pm
New York Mets
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 08/25/20
7:20pm
Oakland Athletics
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Wed, 08/26/20
7:20pm
Oakland Athletics
at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Thu, 08/27/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 08/28/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/29/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 08/30/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 08/31/20
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 09/01/20
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 09/02/20
12:37pm
Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 09/04/20
7:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 09/05/20
1:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 09/06/20
1:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 09/07/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 09/08/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 09/09/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 09/10/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 09/11/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sat, 09/12/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/13/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Mon, 09/14/20
7:07pm
Chicago White Sox
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 09/15/20
7:07pm
Chicago White Sox
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 09/16/20
12:37pm
Chicago White Sox
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 09/17/20
7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 09/18/20
7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 09/19/20
6:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 09/20/20
1:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 09/22/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Wed, 09/23/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Thu, 09/24/20
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Fri, 09/25/20
7:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 09/26/20
6:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 09/27/20
12:07pm
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu