San Francisco Giants Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 06/01/20
6:45pm
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 06/02/20
6:45pm
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 06/03/20
6:45pm
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 06/04/20
12:45pm
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 06/06/20
7:07pm
San Francisco Giants
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 06/07/20
1:07pm
San Francisco Giants
at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 06/09/20
6:45pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 06/10/20
6:45pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 06/11/20
12:45pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 06/12/20
7:15pm
Miami Marlins
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 06/13/20
1:05pm
Miami Marlins
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 06/14/20
1:05pm
Miami Marlins
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 06/16/20
7:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Wed, 06/17/20
7:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/18/20
4:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Fri, 06/19/20
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sat, 06/20/20
4:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sun, 06/21/20
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Mon, 06/22/20
6:45pm
New York Mets
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 06/23/20
6:45pm
New York Mets
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 06/24/20
6:45pm
New York Mets
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 06/25/20
12:45pm
New York Mets
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 06/26/20
7:15pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 06/27/20
4:15pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 06/28/20
1:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 06/30/20
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed, 07/01/20
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Thu, 07/02/20
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Fri, 07/03/20
6:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 07/04/20
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 07/05/20
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 07/07/20
6:45pm
Oakland Athletics
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 07/08/20
6:45pm
Oakland Athletics
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 07/10/20
7:15pm
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 07/11/20
6:05pm
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 07/12/20
1:05pm
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 07/16/20
5:09pm
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/17/20
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/18/20
4:15pm
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/19/20
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 07/20/20
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 07/21/20
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 07/22/20
12:15pm
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 07/24/20
7:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 07/25/20
1:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 07/26/20
1:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 07/27/20
6:45pm
Chicago Cubs
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 07/28/20
6:45pm
Chicago Cubs
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 07/29/20
6:45pm
Chicago Cubs
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 07/30/20
12:45pm
Chicago Cubs
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 07/31/20
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sat, 08/01/20
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Sun, 08/02/20
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tue, 08/04/20
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 08/05/20
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 08/07/20
7:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 08/08/20
4:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 08/09/20
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 08/10/20
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 08/11/20
6:45pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 08/12/20
6:45pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 08/13/20
12:45pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 08/14/20
7:15pm
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 08/15/20
1:05pm
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 08/16/20
1:05pm
Colorado Rockies
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 08/18/20
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 08/19/20
6:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu, 08/20/20
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 08/21/20
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 08/22/20
5:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 08/23/20
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 08/24/20
6:45pm
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 08/25/20
6:45pm
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 08/26/20
6:45pm
San Diego Padres
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 08/28/20
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 08/29/20
6:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 08/30/20
1:05pm
Kansas City Royals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 08/31/20
7:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/01/20
7:05pm
San Francisco Giants
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/02/20
1:20pm
San Francisco Giants
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 09/03/20
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 09/04/20
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/05/20
5:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 09/06/20
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 09/07/20
3:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 09/08/20
6:45pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 09/09/20
12:45pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 09/10/20
6:45pm
Cincinnati Reds
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 09/11/20
7:15pm
Cincinnati Reds
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 09/12/20
1:05pm
Cincinnati Reds
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 09/13/20
1:05pm
Cincinnati Reds
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 09/14/20
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 09/15/20
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 09/16/20
6:40pm
San Francisco Giants
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 09/18/20
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/19/20
6:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/20/20
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/22/20
6:45pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 09/23/20
6:45pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 09/24/20
6:45pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 09/25/20
7:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 09/26/20
6:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 09/27/20
12:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu