Golden State Warriors Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 02/27/20
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 02/29/20
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 03/01/20
5:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 03/05/20
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 03/07/20
5:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 03/10/20
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 03/12/20
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 03/14/20
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 03/16/20
8:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 03/18/20
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/21/20
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/25/20
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 03/28/20
5:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 03/29/20
5:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 03/31/20
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 04/02/20
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 04/07/20
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Lakers (Rescheduled from 04/09/20)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/08/20
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 04/11/20
5:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/13/20
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 04/15/20
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu