Golden State Warriors Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 03/24/19
5:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/31/19
5:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, 04/04/19
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, 04/07/19
5:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 04/10/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Nece
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Nece
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, 04/22/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Nece
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Nece
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, 04/29/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessa
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, 05/01/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessa
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessa
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessa
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, 05/14/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, 05/16/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, 05/23/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, 06/16/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu