Houston Rockets Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 03/24/19
6:00pm
Houston Rockets
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
5:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 04/07/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 04/09/19
8:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 04/22/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 04/29/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 05/01/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 05/14/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 05/16/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 05/23/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 06/02/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu