Indiana Pacers Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 10/15/19
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 10/23/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 10/28/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 10/30/19
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 11/01/19
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 11/03/19
5:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 11/05/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 11/06/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 11/08/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 11/10/19
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 11/12/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 11/15/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Sat, 11/16/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 11/18/19
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 11/23/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 11/25/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 11/27/19
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 11/29/19
8:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 11/30/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/02/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Wed, 12/04/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 12/06/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/07/19
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 12/09/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 12/11/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 12/13/19
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 12/15/19
5:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 12/17/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 12/20/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 12/22/19
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 12/23/19
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 12/27/19
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/28/19
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 12/31/19
3:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 01/02/20
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 01/04/20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 01/04/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 01/06/20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 01/08/20
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 01/10/20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 01/13/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 01/15/20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 01/17/20
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 01/19/20
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 01/20/20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 01/22/20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 01/24/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 01/26/20
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 01/29/20
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 02/01/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 02/03/20
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 02/05/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 02/07/20
8:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 02/08/20
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 02/10/20
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 02/21/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/23/20
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 02/27/20
8:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 02/29/20
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 03/02/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 03/04/20
8:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 03/06/20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 03/08/20
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/10/20
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 03/14/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/18/20
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 03/23/20
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 03/25/20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 03/29/20
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 03/30/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/01/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/03/20
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 04/05/20
5:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 04/08/20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 04/11/20
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 04/13/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 04/15/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu