New York Knicks Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 12/15/19
6:00pm
New York Knicks
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 12/17/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 12/20/19
8:00pm
New York Knicks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/21/19
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 12/23/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 12/26/19
8:00pm
New York Knicks
at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 12/28/19
8:00pm
New York Knicks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/01/20
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 01/03/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 01/05/20
12:30pm
New York Knicks
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/07/20
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/08/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 01/10/20
8:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/12/20
3:30pm
Miami Heat
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 01/14/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 01/16/20
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 01/18/20
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 01/20/20
5:00pm
New York Knicks
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 01/22/20
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 01/24/20
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/26/20
6:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 01/28/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 01/29/20
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/01/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 02/03/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/09/20
6:00pm
New York Knicks
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 02/20/20
5:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 02/21/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/24/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Wed, 02/26/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 02/27/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/29/20
5:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/02/20
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/04/20
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/06/20
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/08/20
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/10/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/13/20
8:00pm
New York Knicks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 03/17/20
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/18/20
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/21/20
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/23/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/25/20
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/28/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 04/01/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 04/05/20
5:00pm
Miami Heat
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 04/08/20
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 04/10/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 04/12/20
6:00pm
New York Knicks
at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 04/14/20
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 04/15/20
6:30pm
New York Knicks
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu