Chicago Sky Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 05/25/19
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 06/01/19
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/09/19
5:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Tue, 06/11/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/15/19
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 06/19/19
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Fri, 06/21/19
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/23/19
5:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Wed, 06/26/19
11:00am
Washington Mystics
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Fri, 06/28/19
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Seattle Storm
Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, 06/30/19
2:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/02/19
12:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 07/07/19
5:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Wed, 07/10/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/12/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/14/19
3:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Wed, 07/17/19
11:00am
Atlanta Dream
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/21/19
5:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/07/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/09/19
7:30pm
Chicago Sky
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 08/11/19
2:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/16/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/18/19
5:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/23/19
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/27/19
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 08/29/19
7:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/01/19
5:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu