Connecticut Sun Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 06/26/19
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Sat, 07/06/19
2:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Wed, 07/10/19
11:00am
Connecticut Sun
at Atlanta Dream
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 07/12/19
8:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 07/14/19
4:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 07/19/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Dream
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Wed, 07/24/19
11:30am
New York Liberty
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tue, 07/30/19
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thu, 08/01/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 08/04/19
3:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Fri, 08/09/19
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/11/19
3:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 08/14/19
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 08/16/19
7:30pm
Seattle Storm
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 08/18/19
3:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 08/23/19
7:30pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 08/25/19
2:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/27/19
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Seattle Storm
Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 08/30/19
7:30pm
Connecticut Sun
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Wed, 09/04/19
7:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 09/06/19
7:30pm
Chicago Sky
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 09/08/19
4:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu