Indiana Fever Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 05/17/20
6:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 05/17/20
7:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 05/20/20
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 05/24/20
3:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Phoenix Mercury
Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 05/27/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 05/29/20
7:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 05/31/20
6:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 06/02/20
11:00am
Indiana Fever
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 06/05/20
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Washington Mystics
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/07/20
3:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Atlanta Dream
Gateway Center Arena at College Park
College Park, GA
Thu, 06/11/20
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 06/14/20
5:00pm
New York Liberty
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 06/19/20
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Sun, 06/21/20
2:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 06/23/20
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Atlanta Dream
Gateway Center Arena at College Park
College Park, GA
Thu, 06/25/20
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 06/28/20
2:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 07/01/20
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/02/20
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 07/05/20
4:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Seattle Storm
Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Tue, 07/07/20
12:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 07/08/20
11:00am
Indiana Fever
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/10/20
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 08/16/20
5:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/18/20
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 08/21/20
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 08/25/20
7:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 08/28/20
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/30/20
6:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 09/05/20
2:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 09/08/20
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 09/10/20
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 09/13/20
3:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Washington Mystics
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 09/16/20
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 09/18/20
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 09/20/20
5:00pm
New York Liberty
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu