Indiana Fever Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 05/24/19
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Sat, 06/01/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 06/07/19
7:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 06/09/19
4:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 06/11/19
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 06/13/19
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Sat, 06/15/19
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 06/21/19
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/23/19
4:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Seattle Storm
Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Tue, 06/25/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 06/28/19
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 06/29/19
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 07/05/19
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Wed, 07/10/19
12:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 07/12/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 07/14/19
4:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 07/19/19
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 07/21/19
5:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Tue, 07/23/19
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 07/31/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 08/03/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 08/10/19
4:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 08/20/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 08/22/19
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/25/19
4:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Seattle Storm
Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Tue, 08/27/19
7:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 08/29/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 09/01/19
6:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 09/06/19
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Sun, 09/08/19
4:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu