Minnesota Lynx Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 05/25/19
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 05/29/19
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 06/01/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Thu, 06/06/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 06/08/19
2:30pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 06/12/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Fri, 06/14/19
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 06/16/19
6:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 06/22/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 06/30/19
3:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Tue, 07/02/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 07/10/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/14/19
6:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 07/17/19
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 07/21/19
3:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 07/24/19
12:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/09/19
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/16/19
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/18/19
4:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Seattle Storm
Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Tue, 08/20/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/22/19
7:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/25/19
6:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 08/27/19
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/01/19
6:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/08/19
2:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu