New York Liberty Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 06/28/19
7:30pm
Dallas Wings
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Sun, 06/30/19
3:00pm
New York Liberty
at Atlanta Dream
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 07/03/19
12:00pm
New York Liberty
at Seattle Storm
Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 07/05/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 07/07/19
3:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Fri, 07/12/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/14/19
4:00pm
New York Liberty
at Seattle Storm
Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/20/19
3:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Wed, 07/24/19
11:30am
New York Liberty
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thu, 08/01/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Sun, 08/04/19
3:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Wed, 08/07/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/11/19
3:00pm
Seattle Storm
at New York Liberty (Moved from Westchester County Center)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 08/16/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Sun, 08/18/19
3:00pm
New York Liberty
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 08/20/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 08/23/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Dream
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Sun, 08/25/19
3:00pm
New York Liberty
at Washington Mystics
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 08/27/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Fri, 08/30/19
7:30pm
Connecticut Sun
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Tue, 09/03/19
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Fri, 09/06/19
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Sun, 09/08/19
4:00pm
New York Liberty
at Atlanta Dream
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu