New York Liberty Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 05/16/20
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 05/17/20
6:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 05/21/20
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 05/24/20
3:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 05/26/20
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 05/29/20
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Atlanta Dream
Gateway Center Arena at College Park
College Park, GA
Sun, 05/31/20
3:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 06/02/20
11:00am
Indiana Fever
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 06/05/20
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 06/07/20
3:00pm
Seattle Storm
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 06/09/20
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Washington Mystics
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/11/20
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Sun, 06/14/20
5:00pm
New York Liberty
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 06/16/20
8:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 06/19/20
7:30pm
New York Liberty
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 06/21/20
3:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 06/23/20
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 06/27/20
6:00pm
New York Liberty
at Seattle Storm
Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, 06/28/20
6:00pm
New York Liberty
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 06/30/20
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thu, 07/02/20
8:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 07/05/20
3:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mon, 07/06/20
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 07/08/20
11:30am
New York Liberty
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 07/10/20
11:00am
Dallas Wings
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 08/16/20
3:00pm
New York Liberty
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Sat, 08/22/20
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 08/27/20
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 08/30/20
3:00pm
New York Liberty
at Phoenix Mercury
Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 09/01/20
7:30pm
New York Liberty
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/04/20
7:30pm
Dallas Wings
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 09/06/20
3:00pm
Seattle Storm
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 09/11/20
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Atlanta Dream
Gateway Center Arena at College Park
College Park, GA
Sun, 09/13/20
1:00pm
Chicago Sky
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, 09/16/20
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at New York Liberty
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 09/20/20
5:00pm
New York Liberty
at Indiana Fever
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu