Phoenix Mercury Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 06/28/19
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 06/30/19
4:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Seattle Storm
Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 07/05/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 07/07/19
3:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 07/10/19
11:30am
Phoenix Mercury
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 07/12/19
8:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 07/14/19
6:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 07/17/19
12:30pm
Dallas Wings
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 07/20/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Tue, 07/23/19
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 07/30/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Washington Mystics
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 08/01/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 08/04/19
3:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 08/08/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/10/19
7:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 08/14/19
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 08/16/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 08/18/19
3:00pm
New York Liberty
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 08/20/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 08/25/19
3:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 08/27/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Thu, 08/29/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Atlanta Dream
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 08/30/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Atlanta Dream
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 09/01/19
5:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/03/19
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 09/06/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 09/08/19
1:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu