WWE Smackdown Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 08/20/19
6:45pm
WWE Smackdown Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Tue, 08/27/19
6:45pm
WWE Smackdown Raising Cane's River Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, 09/03/19
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown Norfolk Scope Arena
Norfolk, VA
Mon, 09/09/19
7:29pm
WWE Raw and WWE Smackdown - 2 Day Pass Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 09/17/19
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 09/23/19
4:30pm
WWE Raw Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 09/24/19
4:45pm
WWE Smackdown Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 10/04/19
4:45pm
WWE Smackdown Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/18/19
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 10/25/19
6:45pm
WWE Smackdown Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 11/15/19
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 11/22/19
6:44pm
WWE - 4 Day Pass Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri, 11/22/19
6:45pm
WWE Smackdown Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu