Ottawa Redblacks Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 06/01/19
7:00pm
CFL Preseason - Hamilton Tigercats
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 06/15/19
6:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Calgary Stampeders
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Thu, 06/20/19
7:30pm
Saskatchewan Roughriders
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Fri, 07/05/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 07/13/19
4:00pm
Montreal Alouettes
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Thu, 07/25/19
7:00pm
Calgary Stampeders
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Fri, 08/09/19
9:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 08/17/19
4:00pm
Hamilton Tigercats
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 08/24/19
6:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Fri, 09/13/19
9:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at BC Lions
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 09/21/19
7:00pm
BC Lions
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 09/28/19
4:00pm
Edmonton Eskimos
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Fri, 10/11/19
6:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Toronto Argonauts
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 10/26/19
3:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Toronto Argonauts
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Fri, 11/01/19
7:00pm
Montreal Alouettes
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu