Detroit Lions Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 08/23/19
8:00pm
NFL Preseason: Buffalo Bills
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Thu, 08/29/19
7:30pm
NFL Preseason: Detroit Lions
at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 09/08/19
1:25pm
Detroit Lions
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 09/15/19
1:00pm
Los Angeles Chargers
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/22/19
1:00pm
Detroit Lions
at Philadelphia Eagles
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 09/29/19
1:00pm
Kansas City Chiefs
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Mon, 10/14/19
7:15pm
Detroit Lions
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Sun, 10/20/19
1:00pm
Minnesota Vikings
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/27/19
1:00pm
New York Giants
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/03/19
1:05pm
Detroit Lions
at Oakland Raiders
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 11/10/19
12:00pm
Detroit Lions
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 11/17/19
1:00pm
Dallas Cowboys
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/24/19
1:00pm
Detroit Lions
at Washington Redskins
FedExField
Landover, MD
Thu, 11/28/19
12:30pm
Chicago Bears
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/08/19
12:00pm
Detroit Lions
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 12/15/19
1:00pm
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/22/19
12:00am
Detroit Lions
at Denver Broncos (Date TBD)
Broncos Stadium at Mile High
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/29/19
1:00pm
Green Bay Packers
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu